DesignSteve

Image: 
Body: 

I'm AiiR_designsteve on www.aiiradio.net!
6:30 - 9 AM EST, 11:30 - 2 PM UK, 12:30 - 3 PM CET,
Saturdays & Sundays!
I play mostly instrumental: Electronic, Space, Ambient Fusion,
SpaceRock, Experimental, World, Dub, Classical, Jazz,
Psychedelic, Blues, Art-Rock, Progressive, Shred & Metal.
Tune in and hear "A Mix of tracks that you can't hear anywhere else!"
I'm in Charlotte, NC.
Music Influences: Electronic, Berlin School, Kraftwerk, TD, Jarre, Tomita, Synergy ...
also, space, ambient, art rock, classic rock of the 60's & 70's, progressive, classical,
jazz, fusion, and just about anything with a guitar and a mellotron . . .
Links:
http://powerofprog.com/profile/StevenBarber
email: designthis@mindspring.com
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Dj_designsteve/128600590595111
http://www.facebook.com/steven.barber.16
http://here-designthis.blogspot.com/