Gandalf

Image: 
Body: 

Mondays - The Platypus Show - 11am EST, 8am PST, 4pm UK, 5pm EU - 3HRS

Hello, DJ Gandalf here.
I am a music passionate, mostly for prog and weirdly interesting music. And food. I do eat a lot. I am justified by the fact that I am an italian born and raised guy living in Rome. An awkward sense of humour and a good ear for particular music and talent are my main courses along with the love for English language and laughs. I could be of perfect company if we can share a good album and a bowl of porridge! I also happen to be in a band, but I don't eat it. LOL

Contacts:
- E-mail: gandalf@aiiradio.net